Vorstand / Funktionäre

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Eveline Süß

1. Vorstand

Mobil: 0160-4708693
vorstand@sv-amberg.de

Manfred Meier

2. Vorstand

Tel. 09621-673232
Mobil: 0170-6341291
meier@sv-amberg.de

Thomas Stopfer

Schriftführer

Gerhard Raum

Kassier

Tel. 09621-61650
Mobil: 0171-9518142
kassier@sv-amberg.de

Dieter Schneider

Beisitzer, Medienbeauftragter

Tel. 09627-924950
Mobil: 0171-1139576
medien@sv-amberg.de

Josef Siegert

Beisitzer

Tel. 09621-21314
siegert@sv-amberg.de

Wolfgang Mändl

Beisitzer

Tel. 09621-75454
maendl@sv-amberg.de

Heiko Schneider

Leiter/in Laufkids

Tel. 0160-7044319
laufkids@sv-amberg.de

Angelika Hammer

Leiterin Kinderturnen

Tel. 09621-1793080
Mobil: 0162-9492745
kinderturnen@sv-amberg.de

Wolfgang Weigl

Leiter Ski-Alpin

Tel. 09621-177688
alpin@sv-amberg.de

Richard Kellner

Leiter Ski-Langlauf

Tel. 09621-177688
langlauf@sv-amberg.de

Wolfgang Zimmermann

Leiter Nordic Walking

Tel. 09621-9177607
nordic-walking@sv-amberg.de

Doris Mändl

Pressewart

Tel. 09621-75454
presse@sv-amberg.de

vakant

Leiter/in Laufteam